No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (888) 203-2101 
Service & Parts: (888) 238-2895 
375 Outlet Mall Blvd. St. Augustine, FL 32084 
     Fields Cadillac St. Augustine Facebook Fields Cadillac St. Augustine Twitter Fields Cadillac St. Augustine Instagram Fields Cadillac St. Augustine Pinterest Fields Cadillac St. Augustine YouTube Fields Cadillac St. Augustine Google+ Fields Cadillac St. Augustine Foursquare Fields Cadillac St. Augustine Flickr
602 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Fields Cadillac St. Augustine, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dan and the service team are always e...

              Dan and the service team are always efficient and very friendly.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my CTS in for routing service...

              I took my CTS in for routing service plus an alignment. Service was excellent.

              ST. AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, superb service

              As always, superb service

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always my experience was very plea...

              As always my experience was very pleasant. I love coming away with the feeling that my car is well maintained and clean! I appreciate the email reminders to come in for a pit stop.

              SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Met by Frank, had breakfast with Hank...

              Met by Frank, had breakfast with Hank, and was checked out by my service advisor. All quickly done.

              PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the service is prompt and...

              As always, the service is prompt and perfect, all the gentlemen who greet you and get the work done are always friendly, sharp and make it all happen. Then you have the fabulous Chef who makes a great breakfast....What more do you want?????

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service dept. sales force are f...

              Great service dept. Sales force are friendly and know there product.

              ST AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely efficient and professional....

              Extremely efficient and professional. Always an excellent experience.

              ORMOND BEACH, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. AND I J...

              Always a pleasant experience. And i just referred a friend.

              SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My purchase was stress free, and nego...

              My purchase was stress free, and negotiation of a price was done quickly and I believe fair to both parties. Sales Representative was extremely polite, informative and readily available to answer questions when I called him.

              ST AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had exceptional service from Joe. I...

              I had exceptional service from Joe. It was a 9:30-3:00 job and I didn't mind staying because I had breakfast and lunch and when things slowed down Joe had a nice country boy take me to the outlets and pick me up. Great service all the way around

              JAX, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a routine oil...

              I brought my car in for a routine oil change, but I had intermittently had difficulty starting the car. They allowed me drop it off in the morning before work. I was also given a loaner vehicle. Within 2 hours I had a phone call with information regarding the needed repairs and estimate. I was able to return during my lunch break and pick up my car. It was a very efficient and friendly experience.

              SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and friendly staff

              Excellent service and friendly staff

              PONTE VEDRA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The quality of work is excellent howe...

              The quality of work is excellent however I was disappointed with my bill. There is "no way" I would pay $60 for wiper blades. When The service manager explained I needed to replace them he showed what my "bill" would be. He did not say my bill would an additional $60. I asked him several different ways to ensure I understood him and he agreed my bill would be $60 not an "additional" $60. Next time I'll just get what I came in for and not allow you to do any additional work.

              ST JOHNS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Best service dept....

              Excellent service. Best service dept. that I have ever had.

              FLEMING ISLAND, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience

              Wonderful experience

              PONTE VEDRA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely and Quality Service. Cafe was...

              Timely and Quality Service. Cafe was great as well.

              SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe did a fantastic job!

              Joe did a fantastic job!

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If you want to be treated like family...

              If you want to be treated like family, then go to Fields for your service

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly, knowledgeable staff

              Friendly, knowledgeable staff

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)