No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
599 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Fields Cadillac St. Augustine, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent u guys r the best

              Excellent u guys r the best

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always

              Great as always

              SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience at Fields Ca...

              I had a great experience at Fields Cadillac when I brought my car in for service, everyone was very friendly and went out of there was to please me. I always service my car thur Joe Ammirati because I trust him and value his knowledge.

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always it was outstanding!

              As always it was outstanding!

              ST AUG, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              remarkably fast and helpfull

              Remarkably fast and helpfull

              PALM COAST, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank , Dan and Joe are the best serv...

              Frank , Dan and Joe are the best service team we have ever dealt with.

              SAINT AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always outstanding service from Field...

              Always outstanding service from Fields Cadillac.

              ST JOHNS, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called for service appointment. I was...

              Called for service appointment. I was offered for that day but this was not possible for me, Took car in next morning. I brought tow guest who visiting from Germany to show them a quality American dealership. They were very impressed, especially with Breakfast.

              MAYO, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They got me in at a moments notice wh...

              They got me in at a moments notice which I really appreciate. Everyone was super nice. They all made my experience a true pleasure - from phone call to finish!

              MIDDLEBURG, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The BEST customer service from the ti...

              The BEST customer service from the time you pull in until you leave - THANKS !!!

              ST AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was very efficient...

              Service department was very efficient, courteous and acommodating to have my car ready in a very reasonable amount of time.

              ST AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              MIAMI, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always good

              Always good

              ST AUG, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service all around

              Great customer service all around

              PONTE VEDRA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice experience, but a little high on...

              Nice experience, but a little high on the price of windshield wipers.

              ST AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and customer care!

              Great service and customer care!

              EAST PALATKA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank and Joe in the service departme...

              Frank and Joe in the service department were responsible for attempting to correct a knocking sound in my engine and followed the GM engineer recommendations. Unfortunately, the "fix" did not work and I cannot fault Fields Cadillac for the failure.

              OCALA, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dealt with Dan at Fields Cadillac....

              I dealt with Dan at Fields Cadillac. The experience was wonderful. Oil change, tires rotated and free car wash and a free lunch. What else could you ask for? Outstanding car dealership!!!!

              GREEN COVE SPRI, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Good job on r...

              Great customer service. Good job on repairs and keeping me posted on what was going on. I thought the wait time was a little long but not too bad.

              JACKSONVILLE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was a pleasure to deal with.

              Everyone was a pleasure to deal with.

              ST AUGUSTINE, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)